Contact 2019-05-29T02:50:29+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Kangar
En. Che Nyat Bin Jasin
No 16, Tingkat Atas, Jalan Sena Indah 3, Taman Sena Indah, 01000, Kangar, Perlis

Hp: +6 019 325 2457
Tel: +6 04 977 3081
Fax: +6 04 977 0917
Email: chenyat@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkangar@securiforce.com.my

Langkawi
En. Hussain Bin Murad
Lot 101,Persiaran Mutiara 2, Jalan Persiaran Mutiara, Pusat Dagangan Kelana Mas, 07000 Langkawi, Kedah Darul Aman

Hp: +6 019 365 2577
Tel: +6 04 966 4830
Fax: +6 04 966 7830
Email: sflangkawi@securiforce.com.my

Alor Setar
Mej (B) Hamzah Bin Omar
No. 284, Komplek Sahab Perdana, Jalan Sultanah Sambungan Mergong, 05350, Alor Setar, Kedah

Hp: +6 019 262 4110
Tel: +6 04 731 4471 / +6 04 731 9583
Fax: +6 04 731 0679
Email: hamzah@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfasetar@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Sungai Petani

No. 31-C, Tingkat 2, Jalan Bakar Arang, 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah
Tel: +6 04 420 2110
Fax: +6 04 425 2141
Email: sfsgpetani@securiforce.com.my
 

Pulau Pinang
En. Nasron Bin Abu Bakar Sidik (PO)
No. 31, Jalan Dato’ Koyah, Penang Road, 10050, Pulau Pinang

Hp: +6 019 325 3196
Tel: +6 04 263 1670
Fax: +6 04 261 1025
 Email: amriesp@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfpenang@securiforce.com.my
 
Butterworth
En. Azmi Bin Ishak (CIT)
No. 11A, Lintang Selat, Taman Selat, 12000 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang

Hp: +6 019 256 6643 (CIT)
Tel: +6 04 323 9382
Fax: +6 04 331 5920

Email: azmi_securiforce@yahoo.com.my
Email: sfbtwth@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitbwth@securiforce.com.my

Ipoh
En. Che Abdul Halim Bin Che Abdul Aziz
No. 2, Jalan Kilang 1, Kawasan Perindustrian Jelapang, Taman Pertama, 30100 Ipoh, Perak

Hp: +6 019 236 1859
Tel: +6 05 528 4110
Fax: +6 05 528 4113
Email: halim@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfipoh@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Taiping
Vikneswaran A/L Perumal
No. 9, Regat Kamunting, Jalan Kamunting, 34600 Taiping, Perak
 
Hp: +6 019 210 3250
Tel: +6 05 807 3533
Fax: +6 05 806 3896
Email: vikneswaran@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftaiping@securiforce.com.my

Kajang
En. Alfie Azhar Bin Kasmani
No. 2, Jalan Nilam 2, Kawasan Perniagaan Nilam, 43000, Kajang, Selangor

Hp: +6 019 235 9879
Tel: +6 03 8733 9646
Fax: +6 03 8733 9739
Email: hafeez@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkajang@securiforce.com.my

 
 
Klang
En. Jalil Bin Ishak
No. 3, Jalan Tangkak 3/KU 1, Bandar Klang, 41400 Klang, Selangor.
Hp: +6 019 365 5056
Tel: +6 03 3342 0081
Fax: +6 03 3341 9811
Email: abduljalil@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfklang@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Rawang
En Mohd Fadli bin Mohammad Sukhairi
No. 7, Jalan 1/1, Taman Indah, Rawang Integrated, 48000 Rawang, Selangor.
Hp: 019 – 325 3675
Tel: +6 03 6093 1125
Fax: +6 03 6093 1129
Email : fadli@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfrawang@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfrawang_cit@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfrawang_static@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Petaling Jaya
En. Abdullah Zawawi Bin Mohd Noor
No. 124A, Jalan SS 21/35, Damansara Utama, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Hp: +6 019 236 1772
Tel: +6 03 7725 3914
Fax: +6 03 7725 3907
Email: zawawi@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfpj@securiforce.com.my
 
Subang Jaya(CMD)
En. Veerayah A/L Kuppusamy
No. 7, Jalan SS 13/6B, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor.
Hp: +6 019 365 1556
Tel: +6 03 5632 4169
Fax: +6 03 5632 4168
Email: veera@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsubang@securiforce.com.my
 
Shah Alam
Kapt. (B) Roslan Bin Manaf
No. 17A, Jalan Niaga 16/3A, Seksyen 16, 43000 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Hp: +6 019 361 0161
Tel: +6 03 5519 1287 / +6 03 5519 1289
Fax: +6 03 5519 1286
Email: roslanmanaf@securiforce.com.my
Email: shahalam@securiforce.com.my

Head Office
No. 55, Kompleks Udarama, Jalan 2/64A, Off Jalan Ipoh, 50350, Kuala Lumpur

Mej (B) Azman Bin Arbak (Statik)

HP: +6 019-203 5510

Tel: +6 03 4042 0266
Fax: +6 03 4042 0157

Email: azmanarbak@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkl@securiforce.com.my

Amir A’imullah Bin Jamaludin (CIT)

HP : +6 019-274 1638

Tel: +6 03 4042 0266
Fax: +6 03 4042 0157

Email: amir@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfklcit@securiforce.com.my

Seremban
En Kamaruzaman Bin Samsudin
No 224, Jalan S2 B10, Seksyen B, Uptown Avenue, Seremban 2, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

Hp: +6 019 – 201 8548
Tel: +6 06 601 3140
Fax: +6 06 601 2740
Email: kamaruzaman@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfseremban@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitseremban@securiforce.com.my

Batu Berendam
En. Mohd Faizal Bin Ab Rahim
No 18-1, Jalan Mutiara Melaka 2, Taman Mutiara Melaka, 75350 Batu Berendam, Melaka

Hp: +6 019 235 9679
Tel: +6 06 317 1517
Fax: +6 06 317 2322
Email: faizal81@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitmelaka@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfmelaka@securiforce.com.my

Muar
En. Zulkarnain Ahmad
No. 1, Batu 1 1/4, Jalan Merak, Kampung Kenangan Taman Syed Nasir, Tanjung Agas, 84000 Muar, Johor Bharu

Hp: +6 019 359 6918
Tel: +6 06 953 0654
Fax: +6 06 953 0653
Fax: +6 06 953 2381 – Trucking
Email: zulkarnain@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfmuar@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Batu Pahat
Kapt. (B) Haridzulzain Bin Abd. Manan
No. 81A, Jalan Mohd Akil, 83000 Batu Pahat, Johor Bharu
 
Hp: +6 019 325 2421
Tel: +6 07 431 8601
Fax: +6 07 434 0407
Email: haridzulzain@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfbp@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Segamat
Mej. (B) Mohd Zakiyamani Bin Hasan
No. 9, Jalan Syed Abdul Kadir, 85000 Segamat, Johor Bharu
 
Hp: +6 019 201 8741
Tel: +6 07 931 9377
Fax: +6 07 931 7341
Email: zaki@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsegamat@securiforce.com.my
 
Kluang
En. Fairul Rafique Bin Amir Hamzah
No. 507, Tingkat 1, Kluang Baru, Jalan Mersing, 86000 Kluang, Johor Bharu
 
Hp: +6 019 365 8235
Tel: +6 07 772 5937
Fax: +6 07 772 3455
Email: rafique@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkluang@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Johor Bahru
Puan Hajar Binti Mohd Shahid
En. Bahari Bin Sani (CIT)

No. 20A, Jalan Perang, Taman Pelangi, 80400 Johor Bharu
 
Hp: +6 019 261 0729
Hp: +6 019 256 9953 (CIT)
Tel: +6 07 331 4019
Fax: +6 07 332 9246
Email: hajar@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfjb@securiforce.com.my
Email: bahari@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitjb@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Senai
En. Khalid Bin Ithnin
No. 2B, Jalan Cermai 1, Taman Mesra Saleng, 81400 Senai, Johor Bharu
 
Hp: +6 019 256 3629
Tel: +6 07 663 1931
Fax: +6 07 663 7436
Email: khalid@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsenai@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Pasir Gudang
En. Naf Kamarul Zaman Bin Atan
No. 34 B, Jalan Mawar 46, Taman Mawar, 81700 Pasir Gudang, Johor Bahru
 
Hp: +6 019 261 0672
Tel: +6 07 255 6583
Fax: +6 07 251 8608
Email: kamarul@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfpasirgudang@securiforce.com.my

Kota Bharu
Kapt. (B) Mohamed Nasir Bin Halim
Lot PT-526 Section 49, Jalan Datuk Lundang, 15200 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Hp: +6 019 361 4232
Tel: +6 09 744 6355
Fax: +6 09 748 7985
Email: nasir@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkbharu@securiforce.com.my

Dungun
En. Mohd Ismail Bin Jusuh
K14, Jalan Baru Pak Sabah, 23000 Dungun, Terengganu

Hp: +6 019 256 6094
Tel: +6 09 844 5607
Fax: +6 09 845 5607
Email: ismail@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfdungun@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Kuala Terengganu
Puan Rohaslindawati Bt Salleh
No. 11A, Tingkat Bawah & Mezzanine, Jalan Sultan Mahmud, 20400 Kuala Terengganu
 
Hp: +6 019 266 5553
Tel: +6 09 622 0667
Fax: +6 09 623 2691
Email: rohaslindawati@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftganu@securiforce.com.my

Raub
En. Mior Razman Bin Rosli
No 64 & 65, Tingkat 1, Taman Raub Jaya, 27600 Raub, Pahang

Hp: +6 019 256 0301
Tel: +6 09 355 7837 (Main Line)
Fax: +6 09 355 6279
Email: sfraub@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Temerloh
 
No 8, Tingkat 1, Jalan Muhibbah 1, Taman Muhibbah, 28000 Temerloh, Pahang
Tel: +6 09 296 6828
Fax: +6 09 296 9827
Email: sftemerloh@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Kuantan
En. Norzani B. Sukimin
No A11, Mezzanine Floor (Kuantan Avenue), Jalan Beserah, 25000 Kuantan, Pahang
Hp: +6 019 2017 978
Tel: +6 09 516 2542 / +6 09 516 2541 / +6 09 517 8934
Fax: +6 09 517 7242
Email: norzani@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkuantan@securiforce.com.my 

Keningau
En. Kaai London
Jalan Kedai Lama, Shop Lot No. 12, 1st Keningau, 89008 Sabah

Hp: +6 019 256 8494
Tel: +6 08 733 0323
Fax: +6 08 733 0323
Email: kaai@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkeningau@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Kota Kinabalu
Pn. Rosa Edward Pudin
Shop Lot No. 14, 2nd Floor, Block D, Damai Plaza III, Jalan Damai, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Hp: +6 019 256 7873
Tel: +6 08 823 1279
Fax: +6 08 824 2464
Email: rosa@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkinabalu@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Sandakan
En. Dalius Lucius Lobinjang
Blok C, Tingkat 1, Lot 9, Jalan Leila, Bandar Ramai Ramai, Sandakan, Sabah
Tel: +6 019 236 2883
Tel: +6 08 923 5226
Fax: +6 08 923 5267
Email: dalius@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsandakan@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Tawau
En. Md Dali Bin Junul
Fajar Town Area, TB537, Tingkat 2, Lot 34, Komplek Talcon, Jalan Haji Karim, 91000 Tawau, Sabah
Hp: +6 019 325 3093
Tel: +6 016 207 1385
Fax: +6 08 974 9617
Email: mddali@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftawau@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Kudat
Masrin Bin Sadai
No Bangunan 1250, Block C Lot 6, Tingkat 2, Kedai Sedco Kudat
Hp: +6 019 325 3598
Tel: +6 088 622 822
Email: masrin@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftkudat@securiforce.com.my
 

Kuching
En. Mohd Kusaini
No. 6, Tingkat 1, Lot 370, Seksyen 10, KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, 93400 Kuching, Sarawak

Hp: +6 019 256 4604
Tel: +6 08 224 1066
Fax: +6 08 225 1066
Email: mohd.kusaini@securiforce.com.my
Email: sforce.kch@gmail.com
 
 
Sibu
En. Ibrahim Bin Ismail
No. 6, Tingkat 1, Bangunan Persatuan Guru-Guru Cina, Persiaran Brooke 2, Jalan Kruing, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak
Hp: +6 019 264 2732
Tel: +6 08 434 5466
Fax: +6 08 434 6466
Email: ibrahim@gmail.com
Email: sfsibu@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Bintulu
En. Mohamad Hizam Bin Masni
No. 155, Tingkat 1, Lot 3441, Parkcity Commercial Centre, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak
HP:+6 019 381 7491
Tel: +6 08 633 8466
Fax: +6 08 633 9466
Email: hizam@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfbintulu@securiforce.com.my
 
Sri Aman
En. Mohd Kusaini
Tingkat 3, Lot 665, Bangunan Tabung Haji, Daerah Sri Aman, Jalan Hospital, 95000 Sri Aman, Sarawak
Hp: +6 019 256 4504
Tel: +6 08 332 2636
Fax: +6 083 32 1636
Email: mohd.kusaini@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsriaman@securiforce.com.my
 
 
Miri
En. Ripin
Lot 2156, Tingkat 1, Blok MCLD, Seberkas Commercial Centre, Jalan Pujut, 98000 Miri, Sarawak
Hp: +6 019 256 7921
Tel: +6 08 566 4966
Fax: +6 08 566 5466
Email: ripin@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfmiri@securiforce.com.my

Labuan
En. Liveendrrie Laris (CIT)
Unit T2L, Tingkat 2, Bangunan Tabung Haji, Lot R 3500, Jalan Bunga Kesuma, 87026 Wilayah Persekutuan Labuan

Hp: +6 019 256 2061
Tel: +6 08 742 9500
Fax: +6 08 742 9500
Email: sflabuan@securiforce.com.my

Branches Outside from Malaysia

Mandai
30 Mandai Estate #01-02, Mandai Industrial Building, Singapore, 729918

Tel: (02) 6844 0713 / (02) 6844 0296 / (02) 6844 0250 / (02) 6269 2570 / (02) 6269 2574
Fax: (02) 6367 0128
Email: dien@scforce.com / robert.sg@scforce.com
 
 
Changi
07 Airline Road #02-20, Cargo Agent Building E, Singapore, 819824
Tel: (02) 546 7606
Fax: (02) 546 6561 / (02) 546 7606
Email: dien@scforce.com / robert.sg@scforce.com
Bangkok
Room 115, Building 302, Free Zone Suvarnabhumi Airport, 999 Moo 7 Ratchathewa, Bangplee Samut Prakarn 10540, Thailand

Tel: +662 134 0172 / +662 134 0173 / +662 134 0174 / +662 134 0175 / +662 134 0176
Fax: +662 134 0177
Email: sirikorn@securiforce.co.th
Batam
No. 7, Blok E, Ruko Permata Niaga, Bukit Indah Sukajadi, Batam, Indonesia

Tel: 62-778 453344
Fax: 62-778 453345
Email: dien@scforce.com
Hongkong
Room 1707, 17F, Henan Building, No. 90 Faffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong
Ho Chin Minh City
70 Hoang Diew, Ward 12, Dist 4, Ho Chin Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +848 62616 576
Email: dien@scforce.com
Istanbul
Gulbahar Mah Sutculer Sok No. 2/5, Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +902122312975
Fax: +902122132977
Email: info@merttrans.com
Korea
Room 1905, LG Palace BLDG 165-8, Dongkyo Seoul, Republic of Korea

Tel: +82231432982
Fax: +82231432984
Email: sflsel@unitel.co.kr
Shanghai
Room 201, No. 36, Building 2641, Up Dong Da Dao, Shanghai 200139, P. R. China

Tel: +862158467572
Fax: +862158467572
Email: amy_sfchina@scforce.com
Philippines
2nd Floor, Unit G 707 Columbia, Airfreight Ninoy Aquino, Ave. Sto. Nino Paranaque City

Trucking Department

No. 55, Kompleks Udarama,
Jalan 2/64A, Off Jalan Ipoh,
50350, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Phone: +603-4042 0266

Fax: +603-4045 2544

Web: securiforce.com.my

KUALA LUMPUR
No. 55, Kompleks Udarama,
Jalan 2/64A, Off Jalan Ipoh,
50350, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Phone: +603-4042 0266
Fax: +603-4045 2544

BUTTERWORTH
No.28, Jalan Selat, Taman Selat,
12000 Butterworth,
Pulau Pinang
Tel / Fax: +604-3136 954

IPOH
No.2, Jalan Kilang 1,
KawasanPerindustrian Jelapang,
Taman Pertama,
30100 Ipoh, Perak
Tel: +605-5282 245
Fax: +605-5282 601

MELAKA
Lot 468, Kg. Pasir Putih,
75350 Bachang, Melaka
Tel: +606 3366 845
Fax: +606 3366 850

MUAR
No.1, Batu 1 1/4, Jalan Merak
Kg Kenangan Taman Syed Nasir,
Tanjung Agas, 84000 Ledang Johor.
Tel: +606 9536 897
Fax: +606 9532 381

JOHOR BHARU
No.65-01, Jalan Setia Tropika 1/8,
Taman Setia Tropika,
81200 Johor Bharu.
Tel: +607 2074 171
Fax: +607 2442 711

Head Office

No. 55, Kompleks Udarama,
Jalan 2/64A, Off Jalan Ipoh,
50350, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Phone: +603-4042 0266

Fax: +603-4041 1134 / +603-4041 1158

Web: securiforce.com.my