Tribe Common - en to zh translation catalogue (380 entries)

en:  and
zh: 和

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 设定

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh: %s 不能和 %s 完全一样。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh: %s 必须是介于 0 到 21之间的数字。

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh: %s 必须是数字或百分比符号。

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh: %s 必须是电话号码数字。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh: %s 必须为正数。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh: %s 必须是有效完整的网址。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh: %s 必须是有效的代称 (数字、字元、破折号及底线)。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh: %s 必须由 5 个数字所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh: %s 必须只由字元、数字、点、撇号及空格所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh: %s 必须由字元、数字、空格、撇号及点所组成。

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh: %s 必须只包含数字与字元

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh: %s 必须只包含数字、字元和点。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh: %s 必须有一个数值是选项中的一部份。

en: <p>The following three fields accept the date format options available to the php date() function. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.</p>
zh: <p>以下 3 个栏位接受 php date() 功能内置的日期格式选项 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">由此学习如何创建你自己的日期格式</a>。</p>

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh: 支援与更新时，授权密钥必须有效。

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔公国

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和国

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布达

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而我们可以请求的最大感谢回报，就是于你的行事曆下方处加入简短的文字连结到你的活动行事曆计画。

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 是否你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而你可以给我们的最大回报，就是仅需于你的行事曆底下加入简短的文字连结到 The Events Calendar 计画。

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亚塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴贝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 贝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 贝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亚与赫塞哥维纳

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韦群岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基那法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 维德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh: 查看可买到的附加元件

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩洛

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh: 比较确认失败的原因是由于没有提供比较数值给栏位 %s。

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Connecticut
zh: 康乃迪克州

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh: 国家列表必须以每行一个国家的格式表列于以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克罗埃西亚

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh: 货币符号在数值之后

en: Cyprus
zh: 赛普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Date Format Settings
zh: 日期格式设定

en: Date time separator
zh: 日期时间分隔符号

en: Date with year
zh: 日期中包含年

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh: 日期选择器的日期格式

en: Debug mode
zh: 除错模式

en: Default currency symbol
zh: 预设货币符号

en: Delaware
zh: 德拉威州

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: District of Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh: 启用此选项以记录除错报告，预设将记录你的伺服器 PHP 错误报告，如果你想于你的浏览器阅读纪录的讯息，我们推荐安装 %s 并于除错输出中搜寻 "Tribe" 工具列标籤。

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh: 输入分隔符号，当日期与时间同时显示时，此符号将置于两者之间作为区分。

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Event Add-Ons
zh: 活动附加元件

en: Events
zh: 活动

en: Events Settings
zh: 活动设定

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Field ID:
zh: 栏位 ID：

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达州

en: France
zh: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法国本土

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属玻里尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南方领地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亚

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设定

en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 迦纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格林兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比索

en: Guyana
zh: 盖亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh: 隐藏以下设定工具列标籤于每个网站：

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺州

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安纳州

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Invalid field type specified
zh: 指定栏位类型无效

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh: 无效或不完全栏位已过期

en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华州

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 义大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯州

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 北韩

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 南韩

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮国

en: Last Update
zh: 最后更新

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 赖索托

en: Liberia
zh: 赖比瑞亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: License Key
zh: 授权密钥

en: License key(s) updated.
zh: 授权密钥已更新。

en: Licenses
zh: 授权凭证

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh: 寻找额外的功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、社群活动、售票及更多？

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Maine
zh: 缅因州

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔地夫

en: Mali
zh: 马利

en: Malta
zh: 马尔他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马丁尼克

en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 麻萨诸塞州

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh: 密西根州

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 其他设定

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特内哥罗

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙塞拉特岛

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh: 那米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 诺鲁

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: Network
zh: 网路

en: Network Settings
zh: 网络设定

en: Nevada
zh: 内华达州

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布夏州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: New Zealand
zh: 纽西兰

en: News and Tutorials
zh: 消息和导览

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: No checkbox options specified
zh: 未指定多选选项

en: No radio options specified
zh: 未指定单选选项

en: No select options specified
zh: 未指定下拉选单选项

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh: 不存在栏位确认功能已过期

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh: 你的设定未储存，请稍后重试。

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Oregon
zh: 奥勒岗州

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Peru
zh: 祕鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特肯群岛

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh: 超值附加元件

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡达

en: Requires:
zh: 需求：

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗德岛州

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢安达

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 圣克里斯多福与尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 圣文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马利诺

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 圣多美与普林希比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙乌地阿拉伯

en: See an example of the link
zh: 请参考连结的范例

en: Select a Country:
zh: 请选择国家

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh: 选择用于日期选择器中的日期格式

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh: 设定活动费用的预设货币符号，请注意此项设定只会对未来的活动产生影响并不会追溯到以前。

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设定已储存。

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席尔群岛

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh: 显示 The Events Calendar 连结

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 狮子山共和国

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛维尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马利亚

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh: 抱歉，密钥认证伺服器忙碌中。

en: Sorry, this key is expired.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥已到期。

en: Sorry, this key is not valid.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥无效。

en: Sorry, this key is out of installs.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥尚未安装。

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 圣皮耶与密克隆群岛

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏利南莫河

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 叙利亚

en: System Information
zh: 系统资讯

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦尚尼亚

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

en: Texas
zh: 德州

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh[0]: 以上设定未储存，其馀设定已成功储存。

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh: 货币符号通常会出现在数值之前，启用此选项货币符号将会出现在数值 之后。

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh: 以不安全的方式传送要求。

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh: 请求未从此工具列标籤传送。

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh: 此工具列标籤尚未设置栏位。

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh: 这裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整体网路设定可以被修改的位置。

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 东加

en: Tribe Event Add-Ons
zh: Tribe Event 附加元件

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 千里达及多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亚

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦鲁

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合大公国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh: 有效密钥！到期日为 %s

en: Vanuatu
zh: 万那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Virginia
zh: 维吉尼亚州

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿州

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh: 我们期望我们的外挂产品能够帮助你。

en: West Virginia
zh: 西佛吉尼亚州

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明州

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: You are up to date!
zh: 你的版本是最新的！

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 你的操作不被允许。

en: You need to upgrade!
zh: 你需要升级！

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh: 你要求的工具列标籤不存在。

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh: 你的表格含有下列错误：

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh: 含有功能名称：

en: unknown date
zh: 未知日期
