Contact 2020-07-20T14:34:44+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

KANGAR
En. Che Nyat Bin Jasin
No 16, Tingkat Atas, Jalan Sena Indah 3, Taman Sena Indah, 01000, Kangar, Perlis

H/P : +6 019 – 325 2457
Tel : +6 04 – 977 3081 / +6 019 – 325 2457
Email: chenyat@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkangar@securiforce.com.my

LANGKAWI
En. Hussain Bin Murad
Lot 101,Persiaran Mutiara 2, Jalan Persiaran Mutiara, Pusat Dagangan Kelana Mas, 07000 Langkawi, Kedah Darul Aman

H/P : +6 019 – 365 2577
Tel : +6 04 – 966 4830

Email: sflangkawi@securiforce.com.my

ALOR SETAR
En. Abdul Hamid Bin Ahmad
No. 284, Komplek Sahab Perdana, Jalan Sultanah Sambungan Mergong, 05350, Alor Setar, Kedah

H/P : +6 019 – 264 2890
Tel : +6 04 – 731 9583
Email: sfasetar@securiforce.com.my
 
 
SUNGAI PETANI
En. Walat Bin Othman
No. 31-C, Tingkat 2, Jalan Bakar Arang, 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah
H/P : +6 010 – 264 9499
Tel : +6 04 – 420 2110 / +6 019 – 224 6610
Email: sfsgpetani@securiforce.com.my
 

IPOH
En. Che Abdul Halim Bin Che Abdul Aziz
No. 2, Jalan Kilang 1, Kawasan Perindustrian Jelapang, Taman Pertama, 30100 Ipoh, Perak

H/P : +6 019 – 236 1859
Tel : +6 05 – 528 4110
Email: halim@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfipoh@securiforce.com.my
 
 
TAIPING
Vikneswaran A/L Perumal
No. 9, Regat Kamunting, Jalan Kamunting, 34600 Taiping, Perak
 
H/P : +6 019 – 210 3250
Tel : +6 05 – 807 3533
Email: vikneswaran@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftaiping@securiforce.com.my

KAJANG
En. Alfie Azhar Bin Kasmani
No. 2, Jalan Nilam 2, Kawasan Perniagaan Nilam, 43000, Kajang, Selangor

H/P : +6 019 – 235 9879

Fax : +6 03 – 8733 9739
Email: hafeez@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkajang@securiforce.com.my

 
 
KLANG
En. Jalil Bin Ishak
No. 3, Jalan Tangkak 3/KU 1, Bandar Klang, 41400 Klang, Selangor.
H/P : +6 019 – 365 5056
Tel : +6 03 – 3342 0081
Fax : +6 03 – 3341 9811
Email: abduljalil@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfklang@securiforce.com.my
 
 
RAWANG
En Hasbani Bin Hassan
No. 7, Jalan 1/1, Taman Indah, Rawang Integrated, 48000 Rawang, Selangor.
H/P : 019 – 256 9259
Tel : +6 03 – 6093 1125
Fax : +6 03 – 6093 1129
Email : hasbani@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfrawang@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfrawang_cit@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfrawang_static@securiforce.com.my
 
 
PETALING JAYA
En. Zainurin Bin Toha
No. 124A, Jalan SS 21/35, Damansara Utama, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
H/P : +6 019 – 256 4921
Tel : +6 03 – 7725 3914
Email : zainurin@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfpj@securiforce.com.my
 
 
SUBANG JAYA (CMD)
En. Veerayah A/L Kuppusamy
No. 7, Jalan SS 13/6B, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor.
H/P : +6 019 – 365 1556
Tel : +6 03 – 5632 4169
Fax : +6 03 – 5632 4168
Email : veera@securiforce.com.my
Email : sfsubang@securiforce.com.my
 
SHAH ALAM
Kapt. (B) Roslan Bin Manaf
No. 17A, Jalan Niaga 16/3A, Seksyen 16, 43000 Shah Alam, Selangor.
H/P : +6 019 – 361 0161
Tel : +6 03 – 5519 1287Email: roslanmanaf@securiforce.com.my
Email: shahalam@securiforce.com.my

HEAD OFFICE
No. 55, Kompleks Udarama, Jalan 2/64A, Off Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah (Jalan Ipoh), 50350, Kuala Lumpur

Mej (B) Azman Bin Arbak (Statik)

H/P : +6 019 – 203 5510

Tel : +6 03 – 4042 0266
Fax : +6 03 – 4042 0157

Email: azmanarbak@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkl@securiforce.com.my

Hazrul Nizam Bin Baharum (CIT)

H/P : +6 019-256 5884

Tel : +6 03 4042 0266
Fax : +6 03 4042 0157

Email: hazrul@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfklcit@securiforce.com.my

SEREMBAN
En Kamaruzaman Bin Samsudin
No 224, Jalan S2 B10, Seksyen B, Uptown Avenue, Seremban 2, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

H/P : +6 019 – 201 8548
Tel : +6 019 – 236 0350
Email: kamaruzaman@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfseremban@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitseremban@securiforce.com.my

MELAKA
En. Mohd Faizal Bin Ab Rahim
No 18-1, Jalan Mutiara Melaka 2, Taman Mutiara Melaka, 75350 Batu Berendam, Melaka

H/P : +6 019 – 235 9679
Tel : +6 06 – 302 0030
Email: faizal81@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitmelaka@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfmelaka@securiforce.com.my

MUAR
En. Zulkarnain Ahmad
No. 1, Batu 1 1/4, Jalan Merak, Kampung Kenangan Taman Syed Nasir, Tanjung Agas, 84000 Muar, Johor Bharu

H/P : +6 019 – 359 6918
Tel : +6 06 – 953 0654
Fax : +6 06 – 953 0653
Fax : +6 06 – 953 2381 – Trucking
Email: zulkarnain@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfmuar@securiforce.com.my
 
 
BATU PAHAT
Kapt. (B) Haridzulzain Bin Abd. Manan
No. 81A, Jalan Mohd Akil, 83000 Batu Pahat, Johor Bharu
 
H/P : +6 019 – 325 2421
Fax : +6 07 – 434 0407
Email: haridzulzain@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfbp@securiforce.com.my
 
 
SEGAMAT
Mej. (B) Mohd Zakiyamani Bin Hasan
No. 9, Jalan Syed Abdul Kadir, 85000 Segamat, Johor Bharu
 
H/P : +6 019 – 201 8741
Fax : +6 07 – 931 7341
Email: zaki@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsegamat@securiforce.com.my
 
KLUANG
En. Fairul Rafique Bin Amir Hamzah
No. 507, Tingkat 1, Kluang Baru, Jalan Mersing, 86000 Kluang, Johor Bharu
 
H/P : +6 019 – 365 8235
Tel : +6 07 – 772 5937
Fax : +6 07 – 772 3455
Email: rafique@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkluang@securiforce.com.my
 
 
JOHOR BHARU
Puan Hajar Binti Mohd Shahid
En. Bahari Bin Sani (CIT)

No. 20A, Jalan Perang, Taman Pelangi, 80400 Johor Bharu
 
H/P : +6 019 – 261 0729
H/P : +6 019 – 256 9953 (CIT)
Tel : +6 07 – 331 4019 / +6019 – 256 9443
Fax : +6 07 – 332 9246
Email: hajar@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfjb@securiforce.com.my
Email: bahari@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfcitjb@securiforce.com.my
 
 
PASIR GUDANG
En. Naf Kamarul Zaman Bin Atan
No. 34 B, Jalan Mawar 46, Taman Mawar, 81700 Pasir Gudang, Johor Bahru
 
H/P : +6 019 – 261 0672
Tel : +6 07 – 255 6583
Email: kamarul@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfpasirgudang@securiforce.com.my

KOTA BHARU
Kapt. (B) Mohamed Nasir Bin Halim
Lot PT-526 Section 49, Jalan Datuk Lundang, 15200 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

H/P : +6 019 – 361 4232
Tel : +6 09 – 744 6355
Fax : +6 09 – 748 7985
Email: nasir@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkbharu@securiforce.com.my

DUNGUN
En. Mohd Ismail Bin Jusuh
K14, Jalan Baru Pak Sabah, 23000 Dungun, Terengganu

H/P : +6 019 – 256 6094
Tel : +6 09 – 844 5607
Email: ismail@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfdungun@securiforce.com.my
 
 
KUALA TERENGGANU
Puan Rohaslindawati Bt Salleh
No. 11A, Tingkat Bawah & Mezzanine, Jalan Sultan Mahmud, 20400 Kuala Terengganu
 
H/P : +6 019 – 266 5553
Tel : +6 09 – 622 0667
Email: rohaslindawati@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftganu@securiforce.com.my

RAUB
En. Mohammad Hussin Bin Awalludin (PO)
No 64 & 65, Tingkat 1, Taman Raub Jaya, 27600 Raub, Pahang

H/P : +6 019 – 256 0301
Tel : +6 09 – 355 6279 / +6 019 – 365 9970
Email: sfraub@securiforce.com.my
 
 
TEMERLOH
En. Shamsharizat Bin Shamsudin
No 8, Tingkat 1, Jalan Muhibbah 1, Taman Muhibbah, 28000 Temerloh, Pahang
H/P : +6 019 – 235 9561
Email: shamsharizat@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftemerloh@securiforce.com.my
 
 
KUANTAN
En. Norzani B. Sukimin
No A11, Mezzanine Floor (Kuantan Avenue), Jalan Beserah, 25000 Kuantan, Pahang
H/P : +6 019 – 2017 978
Tel : +6 09 – 516 2541
Fax : +6 09 – 517 7242
Email: norzani@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkuantan@securiforce.com.my 
KOTA KINABALU
Pn. Rosa Edward Pudin
Shop Lot No. 14, 2nd Floor, Block D, Damai Plaza III, Jalan Damai, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
H/P : +6 019 – 256 7873
Tel : +6 08 – 823 1279
Email: rosa@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfkinabalu@securiforce.com.my
 
 
SANDAKAN
En. Dalius Lucius Lobinjang
Blok C, Tingkat 1, Lot 9, Jalan Leila, Bandar Ramai Ramai, Sandakan, Sabah
H/P : +6 019 – 236 2883
Tel : +6 08 – 923 5226
Fax : +6 08 – 923 5267
Email: dalius@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsandakan@securiforce.com.my
 
 
TAWAU
En. Md Dali Bin Junul
Fajar Town Area, TB537, Tingkat 2, Lot 34, Komplek Talcon, Jalan Haji Karim, 91000 Tawau, Sabah
H/P : +6 019 – 325 3093
Email: mddali@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftawau@securiforce.com.my
 
 
KUDAT
Masrin Bin Sadai
No Bangunan 1250, Block C Lot 6, Tingkat 2, Kedai Sedco Kudat
H/P : +6 019 – 325 3598
Tel : +6 088 – 622 822
Email: masrin@securiforce.com.my
Email: sftkudat@securiforce.com.my
 

KUCHING
En. Mohd Kusaini
No. 6, Tingkat 1, Lot 370, Seksyen 10, KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, 93400 Kuching, Sarawak

H/P : +6 019 – 256 4604
Tel : +6 08 – 255 2544
Email: mohd.kusaini@securiforce.com.my
Email: sforce.kch@gmail.com

 
SIBU
En. Ibrahim Bin Ismail
No. 6, Tingkat 1, Bangunan Persatuan Guru-Guru Cina, Persiaran Brooke 2, Jalan Kruing, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak
H/P : +6 019 – 264 2732
Tel : +6 08 – 434 5466
Fax : +6 08 – 434 6466
Email: haiqalibrahim2790@gmail.com
Email: sfsibu@securiforce.com.my
 
 
BINTULU
En. Hardie Rasidie
No. 155, Tingkat 1, Lot 3441, Parkcity Commercial Centre, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak
H/P :+6 019 – 256 3605
Tel : +6 08 – 633 8466
Fax : +6 08 – 633 9466
Email: sfbintulu@securiforce.com.my
 
SRI AMAN
En. Mohd Kusaini
Tingkat 3, Lot 665, Bangunan Tabung Haji, Daerah Sri Aman, Jalan Hospital, 95000 Sri Aman, Sarawak
H/P : +6 019 – 256 4604
Tel : +6 08 – 332 2636
Fax : +6 08 – 332 1636
Email: mohd.kusaini@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfsriaman@securiforce.com.my
 
 
MIRI
En. Ripin
Lot 2156, Tingkat 1, Blok MCLD, Seberkas Commercial Centre, Jalan Pujut, 98000 Miri, Sarawak
H/P : +6 019 – 256 7921
Tel : +6 08 – 566 4966
Fax : +6 08 – 566 5466
Email: ripin@securiforce.com.my
Email: sfmiri@securiforce.com.my

LABUAN
En. Liveendrrie Laris (CIT)
Unit T2L, Tingkat 2, Bangunan Tabung Haji, Lot R 3500, Jalan Bunga Kesuma, 87026 Wilayah Persekutuan Labuan

H/P : +6 019 – 256 2061
Email: sflabuan@securiforce.com.my

Branches Outside from Malaysia

Mandai
30 Mandai Estate #01-02, Mandai Industrial Building, Singapore, 729918

Tel: (02) 6844 0713 / (02) 6844 0296 / (02) 6844 0250 / (02) 6269 2570 / (02) 6269 2574
Fax: (02) 6367 0128
Email: dien@scforce.com / robert.sg@scforce.com
 
 
Changi
07 Airline Road #02-20, Cargo Agent Building E, Singapore, 819824
Tel: (02) 546 7606
Fax: (02) 546 6561 / (02) 546 7606
Email: dien@scforce.com / robert.sg@scforce.com
Bangkok
Room 115, Building 302, Free Zone Suvarnabhumi Airport, 999 Moo 7 Ratchathewa, Bangplee Samut Prakarn 10540, Thailand

Tel: +662 134 0172 / +662 134 0173 / +662 134 0174 / +662 134 0175 / +662 134 0176
Fax: +662 134 0177
Email: sirikorn@securiforce.co.th
Batam
No. 7, Blok E, Ruko Permata Niaga, Bukit Indah Sukajadi, Batam, Indonesia

Tel: 62-778 453344
Fax: 62-778 453345
Email: dien@scforce.com
Hongkong
Room 1707, 17F, Henan Building, No. 90 Faffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong
Ho Chin Minh City
70 Hoang Diew, Ward 12, Dist 4, Ho Chin Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +848 62616 576
Email: dien@scforce.com
Istanbul
Gulbahar Mah Sutculer Sok No. 2/5, Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +902122312975
Fax: +902122132977
Email: info@merttrans.com
Korea
Room 1905, LG Palace BLDG 165-8, Dongkyo Seoul, Republic of Korea

Tel: +82231432982
Fax: +82231432984
Email: sflsel@unitel.co.kr
Shanghai
Room 201, No. 36, Building 2641, Up Dong Da Dao, Shanghai 200139, P. R. China

Tel: +862158467572
Fax: +862158467572
Email: amy_sfchina@scforce.com
Philippines
2nd Floor, Unit G 707 Columbia, Airfreight Ninoy Aquino, Ave. Sto. Nino Paranaque City

Trucking Department

No. 55, Kompleks Udarama,
Jalan 2/64A,

Off Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah (Jalan Ipoh),
50350, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Phone: +603-4042 0266

Fax: +603-4045 2544

Web: securiforce.com.my

KUALA LUMPUR
No. 55, Kompleks Udarama,
Jalan 2/64A,

Off Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah (Jalan Ipoh),
50350, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Phone: +603-4042 0266
Fax: +603-4045 2544

BUTTERWORTH
No.28, Jalan Selat, Taman Selat,
12000 Butterworth,
Pulau Pinang
Tel / Fax: +604-3136 954

IPOH
No.2, Jalan Kilang 1,
KawasanPerindustrian Jelapang,
Taman Pertama,
30100 Ipoh, Perak
Tel: +605-5282 245
Fax: +605-5282 601

MELAKA
Lot 468, Kg. Pasir Putih,
75350 Bachang, Melaka
Tel: +606 3366 845
Fax: +606 3366 850

MUAR
No.1, Batu 1 1/4, Jalan Merak
Kg Kenangan Taman Syed Nasir,
Tanjung Agas, 84000 Ledang Johor.
Tel: +606 9536 897
Fax: +606 9532 381

JOHOR BHARU
No.65-01, Jalan Setia Tropika 1/8,
Taman Setia Tropika,
81200 Johor Bharu.
Tel: +607 2074 171
Fax: +607 2442 711

Head Office

No. 55, Kompleks Udarama,
Jalan 2/64A, Off Jalan Ipoh,
50350, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Phone: +603-4042 0266

Fax: +603-4041 1134 / +603-4041 1158

Web: securiforce.com.my